LIVE Embalam Election Result 2021, Puducherry District – Embalam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Embalam election result 2021, Puducherry district on Embalam previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Embalam election result on Embalam is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Embalam constituency seat is Candassamy, M.. 2021 Embalam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.