LIVE Englishbazar Election Result 2021, Maldah District – Englishbazar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Englishbazar election result 2021, Maldah district on Englishbazar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Englishbazar election result on Englishbazar is located in Maldah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is IND, the MLA of the Englishbazar constituency seat is Nihar Ranjan Ghosh. 2021 Englishbazar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.