LIVE Entally Election Result 2021, Kolkata Corporation District – Entally Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Entally election result 2021, Kolkata Corporation district on Entally previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Entally election result on Entally is located in Kolkata Corporation district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Entally constituency seat is Swarna Kamal Saha. 2021 Entally Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.