LIVE Eranad Election Result 2021, Malappuram District – Eranad Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Eranad election result 2021, Malappuram district on Eranad previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Eranad election result on Eranad is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Eranad constituency seat is P.K Basheer. 2021 Eranad Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.