LIVE Erode (East) Election Result 2021, Erode District – Erode (East) Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Erode (East) election result 2021, Erode district on Erode (East) previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Erode (East) election result on Erode (East) is located in Erode district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Erode (East) constituency seat is Loganathan.G. 2021 Erode (East) Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.