LIVE Ettumanoor Election Result 2021, Kottayam District – Ettumanoor Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Ettumanoor election result 2021, Kottayam district on Ettumanoor previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Ettumanoor election result on Ettumanoor is located in Kottayam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Ettumanoor constituency seat is Suresh Kurup. 2021 Ettumanoor Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.