LIVE Falakata Election Result 2021, Alipurduar District – Falakata Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Falakata election result 2021, Alipurduar district on Falakata previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Falakata election result on Falakata is located in Alipurduar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Falakata constituency seat is Anil Adhikari. 2021 Falakata Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.