LIVE Falta Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Falta Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Falta election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Falta previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Falta election result on Falta is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Falta constituency seat is Tamonash Ghosh. 2021 Falta Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.