LIVE Farakka Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District – Farakka Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Farakka election result 2021, Murshidabad district on Farakka previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Farakka election result on Farakka is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Farakka constituency seat is Mainul Haque. 2021 Farakka Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.