LIVE Galsi Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Galsi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Galsi election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Galsi previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Galsi election result on Galsi is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Galsi constituency seat is Alok Kumar Majhi. 2021 Galsi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.