LIVE Gauhati East Election Result 2021, Kamrup Metro District in Assam Elections Results

Live Gauhati East election result 2021, Kamrup Metro district on Gauhati East previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Gauhati East election result on Gauhati East is located in Kamrup Metro district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Gauhati East constituency seat is Siddhartha Bhattacharya. 2021 Gauhati East vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.