LIVE Gingee Election Result 2021, Viluppuram District – Gingee Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Gingee election result 2021, Viluppuram district on Gingee previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Gingee election result on Gingee is located in Viluppuram district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Gingee constituency seat is Veeramani.K.C.. 2021 Gingee Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.