LIVE Gohpur Election Result 2021, Sonitpur District – Gohpur Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Gohpur election result 2021, Sonitpur district on Gohpur previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Gohpur election result on Gohpur is located in Sonitpur district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Gohpur constituency seat is Utpal Borah. 2021 Gohpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.