LIVE Gosaba Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Gosaba Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Gosaba election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Gosaba previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Gosaba election result on Gosaba is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Gosaba constituency seat is Jayanta Naskar. 2021 Gosaba Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.