LIVE Habra Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Habra Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Habra election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Habra previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Habra election result on Habra is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Habra constituency seat is Jyoti Priya Mallick. 2021 Habra Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.