LIVE Haldia Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District – Haldia Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Haldia election result 2021, Purba Medinipur district on Haldia previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Haldia election result on Haldia is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Haldia constituency seat is Tapasi Mondal. 2021 Haldia Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.