LIVE Harbour Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Harbour Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Harbour election result 2021, Chennai district on Harbour previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Harbour election result on Harbour is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Harbour constituency seat is Murugan P. 2021 Harbour Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.