LIVE Haringhata Election Result 2021, Nadia District – Haringhata Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Haringhata election result 2021, Nadia district on Haringhata previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Haringhata election result on Haringhata is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Haringhata constituency seat is Nilima Nag (Mallick). 2021 Haringhata Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.