LIVE Haripal Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Haripal Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Haripal election result 2021, Hooghly district on Haripal previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Haripal election result on Haripal is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Haripal constituency seat is Becharam Manna. 2021 Haripal Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.