LIVE Harur Election Result 2021, Dharmapuri District – Harur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Harur election result 2021, Dharmapuri district on Harur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Harur election result on Harur is located in Dharmapuri district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Harur constituency seat is Balakrishna Reddy P. 2021 Harur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.