LIVE Howrah Uttar Election Result 2021, Howrah District – Howrah Uttar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Howrah Uttar election result 2021, Howrah district on Howrah Uttar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Howrah Uttar election result on Howrah Uttar is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Howrah Uttar constituency seat is Laxmi Ratan Shukla. 2021 Howrah Uttar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.