LIVE Idukki Election Result 2021, Idukki District – Idukki Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Idukki election result 2021, Idukki district on Idukki previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Idukki election result on Idukki is located in Idukki district, Kerala. The current ruling party is KEC(M), the MLA of the Idukki constituency seat is Roshy Augustine. 2021 Idukki Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.