LIVE Indas Election Result 2021, Bankura District – Indas Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Indas election result 2021, Bankura district on Indas previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Indas election result on Indas is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Indas constituency seat is Gurupada Mete. 2021 Indas Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.