LIVE Irikkur Election Result 2021, Kannur District – Irikkur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Irikkur election result 2021, Kannur district on Irikkur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Irikkur election result on Irikkur is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Irikkur constituency seat is K C Joseph. 2021 Irikkur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.