LIVE Irinjalakuda Election Result 2021, Thrissur District – Irinjalakuda Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Irinjalakuda election result 2021, Thrissur district on Irinjalakuda previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Irinjalakuda election result on Irinjalakuda is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Irinjalakuda constituency seat is Prof. K.U. Arunan. 2021 Irinjalakuda Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.