LIVE Islampur Election Result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur District – Islampur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Islampur election result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur district on Islampur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Islampur election result on Islampur is located in Uttar Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Islampur constituency seat is Kanaia Lal Agarwal. 2021 Islampur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.