LIVE Itahar Election Result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur District – Itahar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Itahar election result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur district on Itahar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Itahar election result on Itahar is located in Uttar Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Itahar constituency seat is Amal Acharjee. 2021 Itahar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.