LIVE Jadavpur Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Jadavpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Jadavpur election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Jadavpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Jadavpur election result on Jadavpur is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Jadavpur constituency seat is Sujan Chakraborty. 2021 Jadavpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.