LIVE Jagatballavpur Election Result 2021, Howrah District – Jagatballavpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Jagatballavpur election result 2021, Howrah district on Jagatballavpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Jagatballavpur election result on Jagatballavpur is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Jagatballavpur constituency seat is Md. Abdul Ghani. 2021 Jagatballavpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.