LIVE Jagatdal Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Jagatdal Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Jagatdal election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Jagatdal previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Jagatdal election result on Jagatdal is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Jagatdal constituency seat is Parash Dutta. 2021 Jagatdal Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.