LIVE Jalpaiguri Election Result 2021, Jalpaiguri District – Jalpaiguri Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Jalpaiguri election result 2021, Jalpaiguri district on Jalpaiguri previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Jalpaiguri election result on Jalpaiguri is located in Jalpaiguri district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Jalpaiguri constituency seat is Sukhbilas Barma. 2021 Jalpaiguri Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.