LIVE Jamalpur Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Jamalpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Jamalpur election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Jamalpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Jamalpur election result on Jamalpur is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Jamalpur constituency seat is Samar Hazra. 2021 Jamalpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.