LIVE Jamuria Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District – Jamuria Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Jamuria election result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman district on Jamuria previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Jamuria election result on Jamuria is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Jamuria constituency seat is Jahanara Khan. 2021 Jamuria Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.