LIVE Jayankondam Election Result 2021, Ariyalur District – Jayankondam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Jayankondam election result 2021, Ariyalur district on Jayankondam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Jayankondam election result on Jayankondam is located in Ariyalur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Jayankondam constituency seat is Anbalagan. K.P.. 2021 Jayankondam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.