LIVE Jonai Election Result 2021, Dhemaji District – Jonai Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Jonai election result 2021, Dhemaji district on Jonai previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Jonai election result on Jonai is located in Dhemaji district, Assam. The current ruling party is IND, the MLA of the Jonai constituency seat is Bhubon Pegu. 2021 Jonai vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.