LIVE Jorasanko Election Result 2021, Kolkata District – Jorasanko Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Jorasanko election result 2021, Kolkata district on Jorasanko previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Jorasanko election result on Jorasanko is located in Kolkata district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Jorasanko constituency seat is Smita Bakshi. 2021 Jorasanko Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.