LIVE Kaduthuruthy Election Result 2021, Kottayam District – Kaduthuruthy Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kaduthuruthy election result 2021, Kottayam district on Kaduthuruthy previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kaduthuruthy election result on Kaduthuruthy is located in Kottayam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is KEC(M), the MLA of the Kaduthuruthy constituency seat is Adv. Mons Joseph. 2021 Kaduthuruthy Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.