LIVE Kaipamangalam Election Result 2021, Thrissur District – Kaipamangalam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kaipamangalam election result 2021, Thrissur district on Kaipamangalam previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kaipamangalam election result on Kaipamangalam is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Kaipamangalam constituency seat is E T Taison Master. 2021 Kaipamangalam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.