LIVE Kakdwip Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Kakdwip Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kakdwip election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Kakdwip previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kakdwip election result on Kakdwip is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kakdwip constituency seat is Manturam Pakhira. 2021 Kakdwip Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.