LIVE Kalaigaon Election Result 2021, Darrang District in Assam Elections Results

Live Kalaigaon election result 2021, Darrang district on Kalaigaon previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Kalaigaon election result on Kalaigaon is located in Darrang district, Assam. The current ruling party is BPF, the MLA of the Kalaigaon constituency seat is Maheswar Baro. 2021 Kalaigaon vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.