LIVE Kalamassery Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District – Kalamassery Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kalamassery election result 2021, Ernakulam district on Kalamassery previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kalamassery election result on Kalamassery is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Kalamassery constituency seat is V K Ibrahim Kunju. 2021 Kalamassery Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.