LIVE Kalchini Election Result 2021, Alipurduar District – Kalchini Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kalchini election result 2021, Alipurduar district on Kalchini previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kalchini election result on Kalchini is located in Alipurduar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kalchini constituency seat is Wilson Champramary. 2021 Kalchini Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.