LIVE Kalimpong Election Result 2021, Darjeeling District – Kalimpong Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kalimpong election result 2021, Darjeeling district on Kalimpong previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kalimpong election result on Kalimpong is located in Darjeeling district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is GJM, the MLA of the Kalimpong constituency seat is Sarita Rai. 2021 Kalimpong Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.