LIVE Kallakurichi Election Result 2021, Kallakurichi District – Kallakurichi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Kallakurichi election result 2021, Kallakurichi district on Kallakurichi previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Kallakurichi election result on Kallakurichi is located in Kallakurichi district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Kallakurichi constituency seat is R.Murugan. 2021 Kallakurichi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.