LIVE Kalliasseri Election Result 2021, Kannur District – Kalliasseri Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kalliasseri election result 2021, Kannur district on Kalliasseri previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kalliasseri election result on Kalliasseri is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kalliasseri constituency seat is T V Rajesh. 2021 Kalliasseri Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.