LIVE Kalna Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Kalna Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kalna election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Kalna previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kalna election result on Kalna is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kalna constituency seat is Kundu Biswajit. 2021 Kalna Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.