LIVE Kamarhati Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Kamarhati Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kamarhati election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Kamarhati previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kamarhati election result on Kamarhati is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kamarhati constituency seat is Manash Mukherjee. 2021 Kamarhati Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.