LIVE Kangayam Election Result 2021, Tiruppur District – Kangayam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Kangayam election result 2021, Tiruppur district on Kangayam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Kangayam election result on Kangayam is located in Tiruppur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Kangayam constituency seat is Velu,E.V.. 2021 Kangayam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.