LIVE Kanhangad Election Result 2021, Kasargod District – Kanhangad Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kanhangad election result 2021, Kasargod district on Kanhangad previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kanhangad election result on Kanhangad is located in Kasargod district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Kanhangad constituency seat is E.Chandrashekaran. 2021 Kanhangad Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.