LIVE Kannur Election Result 2021, Kannur District – Kannur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kannur election result 2021, Kannur district on Kannur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kannur election result on Kannur is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is Congress (Secular), the MLA of the Kannur constituency seat is Ramachandran Kadannappalli. 2021 Kannur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.